Leonardo DiCaprio his measurements his height his weight

Find all the information you want to know about this attractive actor.  alt="Leonardo Leonardo DiCaprio her measurements her height her weight , here is all the information you need to know about your favorite American Leonardo DiCaprio.

Leonardo DiCaprio's measurements his size and weight:

  • Size: 6 Feets
  • Weight: 165 Pounds

Learn more about Leonardo DiCaprio

  • Name: Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Date of birth: November 11, 1974
  • Nationality: American
  • Age: 44 years old
  • Blue eyes
  • Dark blond hair
  • Facebook page : Leonardo DiCaprio
  • The Twitter account of: Leonardo DiCaprio
Leonardo DiCaprio measurements | By Siebbi (Leonardo DiCaprio) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Biography and career of Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio was born on novembre 11, 1974 in Hollywood (United States) is a American actor. Leonardo DiCaprio weight | By Gabbot [CC BY 2.0 ( https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/)], Via Flickr

Search

This site only exists to entertain Internet users. The content based on rumors, information found on the internet and personal opinions, we can not in any way guarantee the veracity of the information contained in this site, if you find an error leave us a message we will take care to address it at faster. Most of the images used on this blog, were collected online, but copyright is reserved for photographers or models. If you think that some images may infringe your copyright and if you do not want them to appear on this site, please leave a message with the contact form and we will delete them. Thank you.
Contact Us

Copyright 2019 Colchide - Mentions légales

Leonardo DiCaprio sa taille son poids, combien mesure cette star

Retrouvez toutes les informations que vous voulez connaître sur ce séduisant acteur.  Leonardo DiCaprio taille | By U.S. Department of State [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons Leonardo DiCaprio ses mensurations sa taille son poids, Voila toutes les informations que vous devez connaître sur votre acteur préféré Leonardo DiCaprio.

Les mensurations de Leonardo DiCaprio sa taille et son poids:

  • Taille : 1.83 m
  • Poids : 75 Kg
  • IMC : 22.4


En savoir un peu plus sur Leonardo DiCaprio

  • Nom : Leonardo DiCaprio
  • Date de naissance : 11 novembre 1974
  • Signe Astrologique : Scorpion
  • Nationalité : Américain
  • Age : 48 ans
  • Yeux : bleu
  • Cheveux : châtain
Leonardo DiCaprio taille | By Siebbi (Leonardo DiCaprio) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

La biographie et la carrière de Leonardo DiCaprio

Leonardo DiCaprio est né le 11 novembre 1974 à Hollywood (États-Unis), c'est un acteur Américain. Leonardo DiCaprio taille | By Gabbot [CC BY 2.0 ( https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0/)], Via Flickr

Rechercher

Categories

NB : Ce site existe uniquement pour divertir les internautes. Le contenu basé sur des rumeurs, des informations trouvée sur internet et des opinions personnelles, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la véracité des informations contenues dans ce site, si vous trouvez une erreur laissez nous un message nous nous chargerons d’y remédier au plus vite. La plupart des images utilisées sur ce blog, ont été recueillies en ligne, mais les droits d’auteur sont réservés aux photographes ou aux modèles. Si vous pensez que certaines images peuvent enfreindre vos droits d’auteur et si vous ne voulez pas qu’elles apparaissent sur ce site, s’il vous plaît laissez un message avec le formulaire de contact et nous allons les supprimer. Merci.
Nous contacter

Copyright 2023 Colchide - Mentions légales