Zooey Deschanel his measurements his height his weight

Find all the information you want to know about this beautiful American.  alt="Zooey Zooey Deschanel her measurements her height her weight , here is all the information you need to know about your favorite American woman Zooey Deschanel.

The measurements of Zooey Deschanel's size and weight:

  • Measurements : 34-34-35
  • Size: 5.51 Feets
  • Weight: 121 Pounds
  • Chest: 31 B

Learn more about Zooey Deschanel

  • Name: Zooey Deschanel
  • Date of birth: January 17, 1980
  • Nationality: American
  • Age: 38 years old
  • Blue eyes
  • Dark blond hair
  • Facebook page of: Zooey Deschanel
  • The Twitter account of: Zooey Deschanel
Zooey Deschanel measurements | By JosephGordon-LevittZooeyDeschanel500DaysMar09.jpg: CAryn Loveless at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caryn-Loveless-Photography/199557687985 derivative work: RanZag (JosephGordon-LevittZooeyDeschanel500DaysMar09.jpg) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

The biography and career of Zooey Deschanel

Zooey Deschanel was born on janvier 17, 1980 in Los Angeles (United States), she is an American actress. Zooey Deschanel weight | By Genevieve (Zooey Deschanel) [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Search

This site only exists to entertain Internet users. The content based on rumors, information found on the internet and personal opinions, we can not in any way guarantee the veracity of the information contained in this site, if you find an error leave us a message we will take care to address it at faster. Most of the images used on this blog, were collected online, but copyright is reserved for photographers or models. If you think that some images may infringe your copyright and if you do not want them to appear on this site, please leave a message with the contact form and we will delete them. Thank you.
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 Colchide - Mentions légales

Zooey Deschanel ses mensurations sa taille son poids

Retrouvez toutes les informations que vous voulez connaître sur cette belle Américaine.  Zooey Deschanel taille | By Genevieve (Elizabeth Meriwether, Zooey Deschanel) [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons Zooey Deschanel ses mensurations sa taille son poids, Voila toutes les informations que vous devez connaître sur votre Américaine préférée Zooey Deschanel.
Toute l'histoire du divorce de Zooey Deschanel

Les mensurations de Zooey Deschanel sa taille et son poids:

  • Mensurations : 87-61-89
  • Taille : 1.68 m
  • Poids : 55 Kg
  • Poitrine : 80B
  • IMC : 19.49
Découvrez notre article qui traite de l'indice de masse corporelle (IMC) de Zooey Deschanel

En savoir un peu plus sur Zooey Deschanel

  • Nom : Zooey Deschanel
  • Date de naissance : 17 janvier 1980
  • Signe Astrologique : Inconnu
  • Nationalité : Américaine
  • Age : 38 ans
  • Yeux : bleu
  • Cheveux : châtain
  • Page Facebook de : Zooey Deschanel
  • Le compte Twitter de : Zooey Deschanel
Zooey Deschanel taille | By JosephGordon-LevittZooeyDeschanel500DaysMar09.jpg: CAryn Loveless at http://www.facebook.com/pages/Caryn-Loveless-Photography/199557687985 derivative work: RanZag (JosephGordon-LevittZooeyDeschanel500DaysMar09.jpg) [CC BY 3.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

La biographie et la carrière de Zooey Deschanel

Zooey Deschanel est née le 17 janvier 1980 à Los Angeles (États-Unis), c'est une actrice Américaine. Zooey Deschanel taille | By Genevieve (Zooey Deschanel) [CC BY 2.0 (http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Rechercher

NB : Ce site existe uniquement pour divertir les internautes. Le contenu basé sur des rumeurs, des informations trouvée sur internet et des opinions personnelles, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la véracité des informations contenues dans ce site, si vous trouvez une erreur laissez nous un message nous nous chargerons d’y remédier au plus vite. La plupart des images utilisées sur ce blog, ont été recueillies en ligne, mais les droits d’auteur sont réservés aux photographes ou aux modèles. Si vous pensez que certaines images peuvent enfreindre vos droits d’auteur et si vous ne voulez pas qu’elles apparaissent sur ce site, s’il vous plaît laissez un message avec le formulaire de contact et nous allons les supprimer. Merci.
Nous contacter

Copyright 2018 Colchide - Mentions légales