Jessica Gomes his measurements his height his weight

Find all the information you want to know about this beautiful Australian.  alt="Jessica Jessica Gomes her measurements her height her weight , here is all the information you need to know about your favorite Australian woman Jessica Gomes.

The measurements of Jessica Gomes's size and weight:

  • Measurements : 33-33-35
  • Size: 5.77 Feets
  • Weight: 112 Pounds
  • Chest: 33 C

Learn more about Jessica Gomes

  • Name: Jessica Gomes
  • Date of birth: September 25, 1985
  • Nationality: Australian
  • Age: 32 years old
  • Brown eyes
  • brown hair
  • Facebook page of: Jessica Gomes
  • The Twitter account of: Jessica Gomes
Jessica Gomes measurements | Eva Rinaldi [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

The biography and career of Jessica Gomes

Jessica Gomes was born on septembre 25, 1985 in Perth (Australia), she is an Australian model. Jessica Gomes weight | Eva Rinaldi [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Search

This site only exists to entertain Internet users. The content based on rumors, information found on the internet and personal opinions, we can not in any way guarantee the veracity of the information contained in this site, if you find an error leave us a message we will take care to address it at faster. Most of the images used on this blog, were collected online, but copyright is reserved for photographers or models. If you think that some images may infringe your copyright and if you do not want them to appear on this site, please leave a message with the contact form and we will delete them. Thank you.
Contact Us

Copyright 2018 Colchide - Mentions légales

Jessica Gomes ses mensurations sa taille son poids

Retrouvez toutes les informations que vous voulez connaître sur cette belle Australienne.  Jessica Gomes taille | By Eva Rinaldi from Sydney, Australia (Jessica Gomes  Uploaded by tm) [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons Jessica Gomes ses mensurations sa taille son poids, Voila toutes les informations que vous devez connaître sur votre Australienne préférée Jessica Gomes.

Les mensurations de Jessica Gomes sa taille et son poids:

  • Mensurations : 84-59-89
  • Taille : 1.76 m
  • Poids : 51 Kg
  • Poitrine : 84C
  • IMC : 16.46
Découvrez notre article qui traite de l'indice de masse corporelle (IMC) de Jessica Gomes

En savoir un peu plus sur Jessica Gomes

  • Nom : Jessica Gomes
  • Date de naissance : 25 septembre 1985
  • Signe Astrologique : Balance
  • Nationalité : Australienne
  • Age : 32 ans
  • Yeux : marron
  • Cheveux : brun
  • Page Facebook de : Jessica Gomes
  • Le compte Twitter de : Jessica Gomes
Jessica Gomes taille | Eva Rinaldi [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

La biographie et la carrière de Jessica Gomes

Jessica Gomes est née le 25 septembre 1985 à Perth (Australie), c'est une mannequin Australienne. Jessica Gomes taille | Eva Rinaldi [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Rechercher

NB : Ce site existe uniquement pour divertir les internautes. Le contenu basé sur des rumeurs, des informations trouvée sur internet et des opinions personnelles, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la véracité des informations contenues dans ce site, si vous trouvez une erreur laissez nous un message nous nous chargerons d’y remédier au plus vite. La plupart des images utilisées sur ce blog, ont été recueillies en ligne, mais les droits d’auteur sont réservés aux photographes ou aux modèles. Si vous pensez que certaines images peuvent enfreindre vos droits d’auteur et si vous ne voulez pas qu’elles apparaissent sur ce site, s’il vous plaît laissez un message avec le formulaire de contact et nous allons les supprimer. Merci.
Nous contacter