Amanda Bynes his measurements his height his weight

Find all the information you want to know about this beautiful American.  alt="Amanda Amanda Bynes her measurements her height her weight , here is all the information you need to know about your favorite American woman Amanda Bynes.

The measurements of Amanda Bynes's size and weight:

  • Measurements : 34-34-37
  • Size: 5.58 Feets
  • Weight: 130 Pounds
  • Chest: 33 B

Learn more about Amanda Bynes

  • Name: Amanda Bynes
  • Date of birth: April 3, 1986
  • Nationality: American
  • Age: 35 years old
  • Green eyes
  • blond hair
  • Facebook page of: Amanda Bynes
  • The Twitter account of: Amanda Bynes
Amanda Bynes measurements | By The Heart Truth [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

The biography and career of Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes was born on avril 3, 1986 in Thousand Oaks (United States), she is an American actress. Amanda Bynes weight | By The Heart Truth (Amanda Bynes on the Red Carpet) [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

Search

This site only exists to entertain Internet users. The content based on rumors, information found on the internet and personal opinions, we can not in any way guarantee the veracity of the information contained in this site, if you find an error leave us a message we will take care to address it at faster. Most of the images used on this blog, were collected online, but copyright is reserved for photographers or models. If you think that some images may infringe your copyright and if you do not want them to appear on this site, please leave a message with the contact form and we will delete them. Thank you.
Contact Us

Copyright 2021 Colchide - Mentions légales

Colchide

Amanda Bynes ses mensurations sa taille son poids

Retrouvez toutes les informations que vous voulez connaître sur cette belle Américaine.  Amanda Bynes taille | By The Heart Truth (Amanda Bynes) [Public domain], via Wikimedia Commons Amanda Bynes ses mensurations sa taille son poids, Voila toutes les informations que vous devez connaître sur votre Américaine préférée Amanda Bynes.

Les mensurations de Amanda Bynes sa taille et son poids:

  • Mensurations : 87-69-94
  • Taille : 1.70 m
  • Poids : 59 Kg
  • Poitrine : 85B

En savoir un peu plus sur Amanda Bynes

  • Nom : Amanda Bynes
  • Date de naissance : 3 avril 1986
  • Nationalité : Américaine
  • Age : 31 ans
  • Yeux : vert
  • Cheveux : blond
  • Page Facebook de : Amanda Bynes
  • Le compte Twitter de : Amanda Bynes
Amanda Bynes mensurations | By The Heart Truth [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons

La biographie et la carrière de Amanda Bynes

Amanda Bynes est née le 3 avril 1986 à Thousand Oaks (États-Unis), c'est une actrice Américaine. Amanda Bynes poids | By The Heart Truth (Amanda Bynes on the Red Carpet) [CC BY-SA 2.0 (https://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/2.0)], via Wikimedia Commons
Rechercher

NB : Ce site existe uniquement pour divertir les internautes. Le contenu basé sur des rumeurs, des informations trouvée sur internet et des opinions personnelles, nous ne pouvons en aucun cas garantir la véracité des informations contenues dans ce site, si vous trouvez une erreur laissez nous un message nous nous chargerons d’y remédier au plus vite. La plupart des images utilisées sur ce blog, ont été recueillies en ligne, mais les droits d’auteur sont réservés aux photographes ou aux modèles. Si vous pensez que certaines images peuvent enfreindre vos droits d’auteur et si vous ne voulez pas qu’elles apparaissent sur ce site, s’il vous plaît laissez un message avec le formulaire de contact et nous allons les supprimer. Merci.
Nous contacter